sadrzaj Management

General directorate

Director General's Office

Fax: 033 252 743

e-mail: kabinet@posta.ba

Sarajevo, Obala Kulina bana 8

Postal Operation Department

Phone: 033 252 606

Fax: 033 252 711

e-mail: postanski@posta.ba

Sarajevo, Obala Kulina bana 8

Development and Information System Department

Tel: 033 252 603
Fax: 033 252 701

e-mail: ris@posta.ba

Sarajevo, Obala Kulina bana 8

Financial Department

Tel: 033 252 617
Fax: 033 252 769

e-mail: ekf@posta.ba

Sarajevo, Obala Kulina bana 8

Internal Control Service

Chief inspector

Tel: 033 252 798
Fax: 033 252 798

e-mail: kontrola@posta.ba

Sarajevo, Obala Kulina bana 8

Internal Audit Section

Tel: 033 252 807
Fax: 033 252 816

e-mail: revizija@posta.ba

Sarajevo, Obala Kulina bana 8

Internal Protection Service

Tel: 033 252 619
Fax: 033 252 784

e-mail: zastita@posta.ba

Sarajevo, Obala Kulina bana 8

Legal, Personnel and Maintenance Service

Tel: 033 252 628
Fax: 033 252 749

e-mail: pko@posta.ba

Sarajevo, Obala Kulina bana 8

Marketing Service

Tel: 033 252 608
Fax: 033 252 702

e-mail: marketing@posta.ba

Sarajevo, Obala Kulina bana 8

Main Postal Center

Tel: 033 723 440
Fax: 033 723 444

e-mail: gpc@posta.ba

Sarajevo, Put života bb

 

Bihać Regional Postal Center

Tel: 037 229 201
Fax: 037 229 229

e-mail: cpbihac@posta.ba

Bihać, Bosanska 3

Travnik Regional Postal Center

Tel: 030 547 102
Fax: 030 547 101

e-mail: cptravnik@posta.ba

Travnik, Prnjavor 11

Zenica Regional Postal Center

Tel: 032 448 101
Fax: 032 448 102

e-mail: cpzenica@posta.ba

Zenica, Kralja Tvrtka-I 2

Tuzla Regional Postal Center

Tel: 035 308 101
Fax: 035 251 761

e-mail: cptuzla@posta.ba

Tuzla, Aleja Alije Izetbegovića 29

Sarajevo Regional Postal Center

Tel: 033 723 401
Fax: 033 659 890

e-mail: cpsarajevo@posta.ba

Sarajevo, Put života bb

Mostar Regional Postal Center

Tel: 036 511 511
Fax: 036 551 226

e-mail: cpmostar@posta.ba

Mostar, Maršala Tita 50a

Goražde Regional Postal Center

Tel: 038 241 170
Fax: 038 241 183
e-mail:
cpgorazde@posta.ba

Goražde, Ferida Dizdarevića 3